The Last School Year

Today is the 21st which means school has been in session for a few weeks now. And I never thought I would say this, but I am really enjoying it so far. Senior year is living up to its word. I don’t know whether it’s the fact that I get out at 12:15, I don’t have that much homework, classes aren’t too difficult, a lot of my friends are in my classes, or it’s that Senior mentality. Anyway, it’s not bad.

My job is coming along nicely. I’ve been doing more customer PC/server jobs than sticking to my humble little corner that I call my “office”.

I just rented the stand up Jim Gaffigan’s DVD and I really recommend it. He is really funny and lazy like me.

I think I’ll start writing more often.

Signed ~id1-copy.png

Leave a Reply

