Weekends?

So the same thing happens almost every weekend. Friday morning, I wake up stoked (Everyone does right?) I mean, come on it’s almost the weekend. Time for friends, free time, anything you want. I don’t know if it’s just me, but if I don’t have anything planned for the day or night or whatever, I end up doing absolutely nothing. I make endless calls but still get nowhere. It’s really not encouraging. Hooray, another night of watching nothing on TV, talking to no one online, and feeling like I’ve done something wrong. Don’t get me wrong, when activities come up, I have a great time. Hanging out with friends, going to the movies. I had such high hopes for this beautiful Saturday, but no. Sean came over for a while and we watched Jackass (the first one) but that’s about it.

Hopefully, I’ll see Jackass Number Two tonight, but  we’ll see.

At least USC is winning right now.

Leave a Reply

