Wow

So Thursday I go to work. Come home and chill for a bit. Then my friend calls meup to go to the Angel’s game. I hate baseball, but how can I resist going out? The game was pretty tight, just ate and yelled most of the time. After the game, my three other friends and I head home. Then we head up to our other friends house for an awesome time and then got our, well, you get the idea. I don’t remember much. Came back to house number two to play some guitar and late night video games. Was the most fun I’ve had in a long time.

I’m guessing there is some give and take becuase last night (Friday) was really boring. I watched the worst movie I’ve ever seen (Nail Gun Massacre) but it was entertaining to laugh at everything. Then the football game rolled around and I went to  that. Then I cruised down to Lamppost for some free pizza goodness. Some people never showed up, some had to go home, I don’t know. Boring.

Anyway, the USC game is on today.  Hopefully heading over to a friends. We’ll see what tonight holds.

Leave a Reply

